Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

29

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

29th September 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
29

CAP Cafe

29th September 2021
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
29

Missional communities

29th September 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
1

Women's Bible Study

1st October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
3

Sunday service

3rd October 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
6

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

6th October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
6

CAP Cafe

6th October 2021
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
6

Monthly prayer meeting

6th October 2021
19:45 - 21:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
8

Women's Bible Study

8th October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
10

Sunday service

10th October 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
10

Church lunch

10th October 2021
12:30 - 13:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
13

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

13th October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
13

CAP Cafe

13th October 2021
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
13

Missional communities

13th October 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
15

Women's Bible Study

15th October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
17

Sunday service

17th October 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
20

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

20th October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
20

CAP Cafe

20th October 2021
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
20

Missional communities

20th October 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
22

Women's Bible Study

22nd October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
24

Sunday service

24th October 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
27

CAP Cafe

27th October 2021
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
31

Sunday service

31st October 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
October 2021
Friday 1 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 3 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 6 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Friday 8 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 10 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
12:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 13 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 15 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 17 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 20 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 22 October
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 24 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 27 October
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 31 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03
  • Mon, Oct 04
  • Tue, Oct 05
  • Wed, Oct 06
  • Thu, Oct 07
  • Fri, Oct 08
  • Sat, Oct 09
  • Sun, Oct 10
  • Mon, Oct 11
  • Tue, Oct 12
  • Wed, Oct 13
  • Thu, Oct 14
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sun, Oct 17
  • Mon, Oct 18
  • Tue, Oct 19
  • Wed, Oct 20
  • Thu, Oct 21
  • Fri, Oct 22
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sun, Oct 24
  • Mon, Oct 25
  • Tue, Oct 26
  • Wed, Oct 27
  • Thu, Oct 28
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Sat, Oct 30
  • Sun, Oct 31