Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

21

Community fun day!

21st September 2019
14:00 - 17:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
22

Launch service

22nd September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
All are welcome to our launch service which will last less than an hour, followed by tea and cake.  We'll have our usual children's groups for 3-10 year olds and...
More Info
25

Missional communities - mission

25th September 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
29

All-age Sunday service, with lunch afterwards

29th September 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
2

Missional communities - Bible study

2nd October 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
6

Sunday service

6th October 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
September 2019
Saturday 21 September
14:00
More info / 3hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 22 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 25 September
Sunday 29 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Sep 02
  • Tue, Sep 03
  • Wed, Sep 04
  • Thu, Sep 05
  • Fri, Sep 06
  • Sat, Sep 07
  • Sun, Sep 08
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Tue, Sep 24
  • Wed, Sep 25
  • Thu, Sep 26
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06