Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

3

Sunday service

3rd November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
6

Prayer meeting

6th November 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
10

Lord's supper Sunday service (Remembrance day), with lunch afterwards

10th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
13

Missional communities - Bible study

13th November 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
17

Sunday service

17th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
20

Missional communities - mission

20th November 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
24

All-age Sunday service, with lunch afterwards

24th November 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
27

Missional communities - Bible study

27th November 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
1

Sunday service

1st December 2019
10:30 - 12:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
November 2019
Sunday 3 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 6 November
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 November
Wednesday 13 November
Sunday 17 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 20 November
Sunday 24 November
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 27 November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01