Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

3

Sunday service 9.30am

3rd January 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
3

Sunday service, 11am

3rd January 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
6

Missional communities

6th January 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
10

Sunday service 9.30am

10th January 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
10

Sunday service, 11am

10th January 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
13

Missional communities

13th January 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
17

Sunday service 9.30am

17th January 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
17

Sunday service, 11am

17th January 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
20

Missional communities

20th January 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
24

Sunday service 9.30am

24th January 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
24

Sunday service, 11am

24th January 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
27

Missional communities

27th January 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
31

Sunday service 9.30am

31st January 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
31

Sunday service, 11am

31st January 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
January 2021
Sunday 3 January
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 6 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 January
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 13 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 January
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 20 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 January
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 27 January
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 31 January
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Tue, Dec 29
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Thu, Dec 31
  • Fri, Jan 01
  • Sat, Jan 02
  • Sun, Jan 03
  • Mon, Jan 04
  • Tue, Jan 05
  • Wed, Jan 06
  • Thu, Jan 07
  • Fri, Jan 08
  • Sat, Jan 09
  • Sun, Jan 10
  • Mon, Jan 11
  • Tue, Jan 12
  • Wed, Jan 13
  • Thu, Jan 14
  • Fri, Jan 15
  • Sat, Jan 16
  • Sun, Jan 17
  • Mon, Jan 18
  • Tue, Jan 19
  • Wed, Jan 20
  • Thu, Jan 21
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Sat, Jan 23
  • Sun, Jan 24
  • Mon, Jan 25
  • Tue, Jan 26
  • Wed, Jan 27
  • Thu, Jan 28
  • Fri, Jan 29
  • Sat, Jan 30
  • Sun, Jan 31