Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

4

Sunday service

4th September 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
4

Grace picnic

4th September 2022
12:30 - 14:30
Florence Park, near the bandstand
More Info
7

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

7th September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
7

CAP Cafe

7th September 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
7

Kids' team training

7th September 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
9

Women's Bible Study

9th September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
11

Sunday service

11th September 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
14

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

14th September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
14

CAP Cafe

14th September 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
14

Missional communities

14th September 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Meeting in individual homes
More Info
16

Women's Bible Study

16th September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
18

Sunday service

18th September 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
21

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

21st September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
21

CAP Cafe

21st September 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
21

3rd birthday prayer gathering

21st September 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
23

Women's Bible Study

23rd September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
25

Sunday service

25th September 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
28

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

28th September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
28

CAP Cafe

28th September 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
28

Missional communities

28th September 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Meeting in individual homes
More Info
30

Women's Bible Study

30th September 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
2

Sunday service

2nd October 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
September 2022
Sunday 4 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
12:30
More info / 2hr / Florence Park, near the bandstand
Wednesday 7 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 9 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 11 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 14 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Meeting in individual homes
Friday 16 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 18 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 21 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
Friday 23 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 25 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 28 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Meeting in individual homes
Friday 30 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04
  • Mon, Sep 05
  • Tue, Sep 06
  • Wed, Sep 07
  • Thu, Sep 08
  • Fri, Sep 09
  • Sat, Sep 10
  • Sun, Sep 11
  • Mon, Sep 12
  • Tue, Sep 13
  • Wed, Sep 14
  • Thu, Sep 15
  • Fri, Sep 16
  • Sat, Sep 17
  • Sun, Sep 18
  • Mon, Sep 19
  • Tue, Sep 20
  • Wed, Sep 21
  • Thu, Sep 22
  • Fri, Sep 23
  • Sat, Sep 24
  • Sun, Sep 25
  • Mon, Sep 26
  • Tue, Sep 27
  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Thu, Sep 29
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Sat, Oct 01
  • Sun, Oct 02