Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

30

CAP Cafe

30th March 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
30

Missional communities

30th March 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
1

Women's Bible Study

1st April 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
3

Sunday service

3rd April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
6

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

6th April 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
6

Missional communities

6th April 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Meeting in individual homes
More Info
8

Women's Bible Study

8th April 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
10

Sunday service

10th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
15

Good Friday all-age service

15th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
17

Easter Sunday service

17th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
20

Annual Parochial Church Meeting

20th April 2022
19:45 - 21:15
St Ebbe's Church 2 Roger Bacon Lane, Oxford, OX1 1QE
More Info
22

Women's Bible Study

22nd April 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
24

Sunday service

24th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
27

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

27th April 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
27

CAP Cafe

27th April 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
27

Missional communities

27th April 2022
20:00 - 21:30
Meeting in individual homes
More Info
29

Women's Bible Study

29th April 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
30

Grace Day Away

30th April 2022
09:30 - 16:00
St Ebbe's Church 2 Roger Bacon Lane, Oxford, OX1 1QE
More Info
1

Sunday service

1st May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
April 2022
Friday 1 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 3 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 6 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Meeting in individual homes
Friday 8 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 10 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Friday 15 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 17 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 20 April
19:45
More info / 1hr 30min / St Ebbe's Church
Friday 22 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 24 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 27 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Meeting in individual homes
Friday 29 April
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Saturday 30 April
09:30
More info / 6hr 30min / St Ebbe's Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 28
  • Tue, Mar 29
  • Wed, Mar 30
  • Thu, Mar 31
  • Fri, Apr 01
  • Sat, Apr 02
  • Sun, Apr 03
  • Mon, Apr 04
  • Tue, Apr 05
  • Wed, Apr 06
  • Thu, Apr 07
  • Fri, Apr 08
  • Sat, Apr 09
  • Sun, Apr 10
  • Mon, Apr 11
  • Tue, Apr 12
  • Wed, Apr 13
  • Thu, Apr 14
  • Fri, Apr 15
  • Sat, Apr 16
  • Sun, Apr 17
  • Mon, Apr 18
  • Tue, Apr 19
  • Wed, Apr 20
  • Thu, Apr 21
  • Fri, Apr 22
  • Sat, Apr 23
  • Sun, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30
  • Sun, May 01