Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

2

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

2nd March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
2

CAP Cafe

2nd March 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
2

Monthly prayer gathering

2nd March 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
4

Women's Bible Study

4th March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
6

Sunday service

6th March 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
9

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

9th March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
9

CAP Cafe

9th March 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
9

Missional communities

9th March 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
11

Women's Bible Study

11th March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
13

Sunday service

13th March 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
16

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

16th March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
16

CAP Cafe

16th March 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
16

Missional communities

16th March 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
18

Women's Bible Study

18th March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
20

Sunday service

20th March 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
23

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

23rd March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
23

CAP Cafe

23rd March 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
23

Missional communities

23rd March 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
25

Women's Bible Study

25th March 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
27

Sunday service

27th March 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
30

CAP Cafe

30th March 2022
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
30

Missional communities

30th March 2022
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
1

Women's Bible Study

1st April 2022
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
3

Sunday service

3rd April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
March 2022
Wednesday 2 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
Friday 4 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 6 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 9 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 11 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 13 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 16 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 18 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 20 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 23 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 25 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 27 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 30 March
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 28
  • Tue, Mar 01
  • Wed, Mar 02
  • Thu, Mar 03
  • Fri, Mar 04
  • Sat, Mar 05
  • Sun, Mar 06
  • Mon, Mar 07
  • Tue, Mar 08
  • Wed, Mar 09
  • Thu, Mar 10
  • Fri, Mar 11
  • Sat, Mar 12
  • Sun, Mar 13
  • Mon, Mar 14
  • Tue, Mar 15
  • Wed, Mar 16
  • Thu, Mar 17
  • Fri, Mar 18
  • Sat, Mar 19
  • Sun, Mar 20
  • Mon, Mar 21
  • Tue, Mar 22
  • Wed, Mar 23
  • Thu, Mar 24
  • Fri, Mar 25
  • Sat, Mar 26
  • Sun, Mar 27
  • Mon, Mar 28
  • Tue, Mar 29
  • Wed, Mar 30
  • Thu, Mar 31
  • Fri, Apr 01
  • Sat, Apr 02
  • Sun, Apr 03