Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

1

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

1st September 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
1

Missional communities

1st September 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
5

Sunday service

5th September 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
8

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

8th September 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
8

Missional communities

8th September 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
12

Sunday service

12th September 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
15

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

15th September 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
15

Missional communities

15th September 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
19

Sunday service

19th September 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
22

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

22nd September 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
22

2nd birthday celebration

22nd September 2021
20:00 - 21:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
25

Community Fun Day

25th September 2021
14:00 - 17:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
26

Sunday service

26th September 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
29

Grace MINIs pre-schoolers playgroup

29th September 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
29

CAP Cafe

29th September 2021
14:00 - 15:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
29

Missional communities

29th September 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
1

Women's Bible Study

1st October 2021
10:00 - 11:15
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
3

Sunday service

3rd October 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
September 2021
Wednesday 1 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 5 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 8 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 12 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 15 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 22 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Saturday 25 September
14:00
More info / 3hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 26 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 29 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Grace Church Cowley
14:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05
  • Mon, Sep 06
  • Tue, Sep 07
  • Wed, Sep 08
  • Thu, Sep 09
  • Fri, Sep 10
  • Sat, Sep 11
  • Sun, Sep 12
  • Mon, Sep 13
  • Tue, Sep 14
  • Wed, Sep 15
  • Thu, Sep 16
  • Fri, Sep 17
  • Sat, Sep 18
  • Sun, Sep 19
  • Mon, Sep 20
  • Tue, Sep 21
  • Wed, Sep 22
  • Thu, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 24
  • Sat, Sep 25
  • Sun, Sep 26
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03