Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

28

Missional communities

28th April 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
30

Parent and baby support group

30th April 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
2

Sunday service 9.30am

2nd May 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
2

Sunday service, 11am

2nd May 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
5

Missional communities

5th May 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
7

Parent and baby support group

7th May 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
9

Sunday Lord's Supper service 9.30am

9th May 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
9

Sunday Lord's Supper service, 11am

9th May 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
12

Grace MINIs parent & toddler group

12th May 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
12

Missional communities

12th May 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
14

Parent and baby support group

14th May 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
16

Sunday service 9.30am

16th May 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
16

Sunday service, 11am

16th May 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
19

Grace MINIs parent & toddler group

19th May 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
19

Missional communities

19th May 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
21

Parent and baby support group

21st May 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
23

Sunday service 9.30am

23rd May 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
23

Sunday service, 11am

23rd May 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
26

Grace MINIs parent & toddler group

26th May 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
26

Missional communities

26th May 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
30

All-age Sunday service 9.30am

30th May 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
30

All-age Sunday service, 11am

30th May 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
2

Grace MINIs parent & toddler group

2nd June 2021
10:00 - 11:00
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
2

Missional communities

2nd June 2021
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
6

Sunday service 9.30am

6th June 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
6

Sunday service, 11am

6th June 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
May 2021
Sunday 2 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 5 May
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 7 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Wednesday 12 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 14 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 16 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 19 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 21 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 23 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 May
10:00
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02
  • Mon, May 03
  • Tue, May 04
  • Wed, May 05
  • Thu, May 06
  • Fri, May 07
  • Sat, May 08
  • Sun, May 09
  • Mon, May 24
  • Tue, May 25
  • Wed, May 26
  • Thu, May 27
  • Fri, May 28
  • Sat, May 29
  • Sun, May 30
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05
  • Sun, Jun 06