Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

5

Sunday service 9.30am

5th September 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
5

Sunday service, 11am

5th September 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
12

Sunday service 9.30am

12th September 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
12

Sunday service, 11am

12th September 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
19

Sunday service 9.30am

19th September 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
19

Sunday service, 11am

19th September 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
26

Sunday service 9.30am

26th September 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
26

Sunday service, 11am

26th September 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
3

Sunday service 9.30am

3rd October 2021
09:30 - 11:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
3

Sunday service, 11am

3rd October 2021
11:00 - 12:00

We're delighted to now be able to meet together, in a socially-distanced way, on Sundays!

We're doubling our services so that we can fit everyone in who wishes to attend.

More Info
September 2021
Sunday 5 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 12 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 19 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 26 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05
  • Mon, Sep 06
  • Tue, Sep 07
  • Wed, Sep 08
  • Thu, Sep 09
  • Fri, Sep 10
  • Sat, Sep 11
  • Sun, Sep 12
  • Mon, Sep 13
  • Tue, Sep 14
  • Wed, Sep 15
  • Thu, Sep 16
  • Fri, Sep 17
  • Sat, Sep 18
  • Sun, Sep 19
  • Mon, Sep 20
  • Tue, Sep 21
  • Wed, Sep 22
  • Thu, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 24
  • Sat, Sep 25
  • Sun, Sep 26
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02
  • Sun, Oct 03