Grace Church Cowley

Calendar

1

Sunday service

1st May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
8

Sunday service with lunch

8th May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
15

Sunday service

15th May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
22

Sunday service

22nd May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
29

Sunday service

29th May 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
5

Sunday service

5th June 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Grace Church Cowley Oxford Rd
Oxford
OX4 2ES
More Info
May 2022
Sunday 1 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 8 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 15 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 22 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
Sunday 29 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / Grace Church Cowley
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30
  • Sun, May 01
  • Mon, May 02
  • Tue, May 03
  • Wed, May 04
  • Thu, May 05
  • Fri, May 06
  • Sat, May 07
  • Sun, May 08
  • Mon, May 09
  • Tue, May 10
  • Wed, May 11
  • Thu, May 12
  • Fri, May 13
  • Sat, May 14
  • Sun, May 15
  • Mon, May 16
  • Tue, May 17
  • Wed, May 18
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fri, May 20
  • Sat, May 21
  • Sun, May 22
  • Mon, May 23
  • Tue, May 24
  • Wed, May 25
  • Thu, May 26
  • Fri, May 27
  • Sat, May 28
  • Sun, May 29
  • Mon, May 30
  • Tue, May 31
  • Wed, Jun 01
  • Thu, Jun 02
  • Fri, Jun 03
  • Sat, Jun 04
  • Sun, Jun 05