Grace Church Cowley

Teaching plan

Here's what you can expect in Sunday talks and Wednesday Bible studies:

_______________________________________________________________

Sun 6th Sept 2020
Genesis 1:1-25

Sun 13th and Wed 16th Sept
Genesis 1:26-31

Sun 20th Sept
Genesis 2:1-3

Sun 27th and Wed 30th Sept
Genesis 2:4-17

Sun 4th Oct
Genesis 2:18-25

Sun 11th and Wed 14th Oct
Genesis 3:1-13

Sun 18th Oct
Genesis 3:14-24

Sun 25th Oct
Genesis 4:1-16

Sun 1st Nov
Genesis 4:17-26

Sun 8th and Wed 11th Nov
Revelation 21:1-8

Sun 15th Nov
Ruth 1

Sun 22nd and Wed 25th Nov
Ruth 2

Sun 29th Nov
Ruth 3

Sun 6th Dec
Ruth 4

Sun 13th Dec
Matthew 1:1-17

Sun 20th Dec
Matthew 1:18-25

Christmas Day 25th Dec
Matthew 2:1-12