Grace Church Cowley

Teaching plan

Here's what you can expect in Sunday talks and Wednesday Bible studies:

_______________________________________________________________

Sun 12th Dec
John 1:1-9

Sun 19th Dec
John 1:10-13

Christmas Day
John 1:14-18

Sunday 2nd Jan 2022
John 1:19-34

Sunday 9th Jan
John 1:35-51

Sunday 16th Jan
John 2:1-12

Sunday 23rd and Wed 26th Jan
John 2:13-25

Sun 30th Jan
John 3:1-21

Sun 6th and Wed 9th Feb
John 3:22-36

Sun 13th Feb
John 4:1-42

Sun 20th Feb
John 4:43-54

Sun 27th Feb
Genesis 18

Sun 6th and Wed 9th March
Genesis 19-20:17

Sun 13th March
Genesis 21

Sun 20th and Wed 23rd March
Genesis 22

Sun 27th March
Genesis 23

Sun 3rd April
Genesis 24-25:18

_______________________________________________________________

You can watch / listen to previous talks here:

Previous talks