Grace Church Cowley

Teaching plan

Here's what you can expect in Sunday talks and Wednesday Bible studies:

_______________________________________________________________

Sun 8th & Wed 11th May
Romans 6

Sun 15th May
Romans 7

Sun 22nd & Wed 25th May
Romans 8:1-17

Sun 29th May
Romans 8:18-30

Sun 5th June
Romans 8:31-39

Sun 12th & Wed 15th June
Malachi 1:1-14

Sun 19th June
Malachi 2:1-9

Sun 26th & Wed 29th June
Malachi 2:10-16

Sun 3rd July
Malachi 2:17-3:7

Sun 10th & Wed 13th July
Malachi 3:7-12

Sun 17th July
Malachi 3:13-4:6

_______________________________________________________________

You can watch / listen to previous talks here:

Previous talks